Reviews

VALENCIA
4/1/2020
Thought I was ordering fish and chicken wings but it's ok gave to kids
Paola
3/29/2020
Thank you so much!
Marva
3/7/2020
First time.. Awesome food! Great delivery
Kristopher
3/4/2020
Everything spot on and DELICIOUS!
Kristopher
3/3/2020
The crabragoons were burnt and very hard to eat
Oscar
2/15/2020
Delicious and delivered fast
Kayla
2/14/2020
Everything was good. Except the plain fried rice it was beyond bland.
Naomi
1/23/2020
Food was fresh when delivered I’m very upset with myself thought I had cash money in my wallet but I didn’t and I wasn’t able to tip the delivery person but next time I’ll make sure to tip with card
Faith
12/18/2019
No comments thank you
Sheena
12/8/2019
The food is delicious I love that they fry wings in peanut oil the best. And I’m a big fan of the egg rolls yummy.
To
11/8/2019
Food was delicious and surprisingly still very hot and fresh when it arrived . Delivery guy was very kind and showed great customer!! Will definitely be ordering again .
Maria
10/14/2019
My lunch was great 😋
Alexis
7/29/2019
Good God this place is amazing! Keep up that delicious food now. I'm coming back for more.
Debra
4/9/2019
Fast Delivery Hot and great food We are officially regulars we love the food!
Dameka
4/2/2019
It was just ok for me
Tisa
3/30/2019
Fast delivery, great food, good portions.
Tisa
2/17/2019
The house fried rice was exceptional in flavor and the egg rolls were wonderful. Food was hot, delicious and fresh.
Ameka
2/4/2019
Very good food.
Judy
1/26/2019
Always satisfied
Oralia
12/8/2018
Good food good flavor good service
Judy
12/2/2018
Very Fast Delivery
keeby
11/12/2018
Food came quicker than expected and everything was hot and fresh!
ASHLEY
10/11/2018
Quick fresh perfect!!!
Yenni
9/1/2018
Took over an hour
Ty
8/30/2018
Try Good Service and Food.
Ty
8/10/2018
Delicious and Great Delivery.
Athena
8/1/2018
Very fast, the food was fresh and delicious, a huge amount!
Elena
7/30/2018
Everything was beyond good especially the jalapeno cheese puffs which can sometimes taste questionable from other places or even look weird. I love peanuts and the Kung Pao chicken had plenty :) delivery guy was very nice and food came on time.
Laura
5/26/2018
Pretty good
Maria
5/22/2018
I do recommend this restaurant has fast delivery and great food
Phillip
5/13/2018
It was great
Phillip
5/13/2018
There great
Laura
4/22/2018
Delivery on time. No complaints!
Ryanne
3/31/2018
it took an hour to receive my food delivery, even though I’m literally on the same block as the restaurant, but it was a Friday night and they were busy. Overall the food was just OK, I got the General Tso’s which is apparently one of their best dishes. I loved the crispiness of the chicken, I could tell they gave it a good fry, but I actually prefer white meat to dark and it was mostly dark meat. The plain fried rice left something to be desired to me, my mom got their special fried rice and didn’t eat much, I don’t know if it’s b/c she eats like s bird or it left something to be desired to her as well. I got wonton soup with my order which was actually very delicious, and also the fried dumplings which were ok as well. They did give us huge portions, so I have enough for at least 2 leftover meals as well. Overall this place is just satisfactory for the price I paid.
Sam
3/30/2018
I love it! Thanks for the food.
Carla
2/26/2018
Did not bring crispy noodles with soup.
Kesha
2/15/2018
The plain fried rice needs more flavor...but I was generally satisfied...
Jose
2/12/2018
Very quick delivery and food was awsome very much in deed delicious
Michelle
2/3/2018
gate code #2051 and apt # 2051
Brittney
1/23/2018
Special lo mein was very satisfying
Shaukat
1/16/2018
Grate food always. Deserve 5*. Thanks all. Regards. Lalani.
Shaukat
1/9/2018
Grate Tasty Food. On Time Delivey, All You Deserve 5*. Thanks All. Regards. Lalani.
Nicole
1/5/2018
The food is always good especially the spicy garlic chicken wings ... Hands down they are the best this side of Houston. I didn't give 5 stars because they messed up the delivery yesterday.
Ken
11/13/2017
Thank you very much
Ken
11/3/2017
Very good - Thank You ! ! !
Ken
10/27/2017
Very good!
Ken
10/27/2017
Very good
Brian
9/6/2017
The crispy noodles were stale. They didn't put the amount of duck sauce I requested. The sesame chicken was old. The rest of the food was okay.
Any questions please call us.